

## 2022 PAC Contributions

(YTD August 31, 2022)

NORTH CAROLINA CANDIDATE COMMITTEE	DATE	AMOUNT	PARTY
Brent Jackson For NC Senate	4/27/2022	\$3,000	R
Chaudhuri For New NC	4/27/2022	\$1,000	D
Chris Humphrey Committee	5/2/2022	\$1,000	R
Citizens for Dan Blue	4/27/2022	\$2,500	D
Citizens for Destin Hall	4/27/2022	\$4,000	R
Citizens to Elect Norman Sanderson	4/27/2022	\$1,000	R
Committee to Elect James Gailliard	5/2/2022	\$1,000	D
Committee to Elect Jarvis	4/27/2022	\$2,000	R
Committee to Elect Matthew Winslow	4/27/2022	\$2,000	R
Committee to Elect Mitchell S. Setzer	4/27/2022	\$2,000	R
Committee to Elect Raymond Smith	4/27/2022	\$1,000	D
Committee to Elect Robert Reives	4/27/2022	\$2,500	D
Committee to Elect Vickie Sawyer	8/4/2022	3000	R
Dave Craven for NC	4/27/2022	\$1,500	R
Dean Arp for NC House	4/27/2022	\$2,000	R
Elect Bob Steinburg	4/27/2022	\$1,000	R
Elect Ed Goodwin	5/2/2022	\$1,000	R
Fitch for Senate Committee	4/27/2022	\$1,000	D
Friends of Tim Moore	4/27/2022	\$5,000	R
Friends of Tim Moore	5/2/2022	\$600	R
Jason Saine Committee	4/27/2022	\$3,000	R
Jim Perry Committee	4/27/2022	\$3,500	R
Jimmy Dixon for HD4	4/27/2022	\$2,000	R
John Bell Committee	4/27/2022	\$4,000	R
John Stein for Attorney General	4/27/2022	\$5,600	D
Julia C. Howard for House Committee	4/27/2022	\$2,000	R

Kyle Hall Committee	5/2/2022	\$1,000	R
Lazzara For NC Senate	4/27/2022	\$3,000	R
Marvin Lucas for House Committee	4/27/2022	\$500	D
McInnis For State Senate	4/27/2022	\$2,000	R
Michael H. Wray for State House Committee	4/27/2022	\$2,000	D
Michael H. Wray for State House Committee	5/2/2022	\$1,000	D
Newton for Senate	4/27/2022	\$3,000	R
North Carolina Democratic Party Senate Caucus	8/3/2022	1000	D
Paul Lowe for NC Senate	4/27/2022	\$1,500	D
Phil Berger Committee	4/27/2022	\$5,000	R
Roy Cooper for North Carolina	4/28/2022	\$5,600	D
Todd Johnson for NC Senate	4/27/2022	\$3,000	R
Willingham Campaign Fund	5/2/2022	\$1,500	D
Zack Hawkins for North Carolina	4/27/2022	\$1,000	D